第二次性革命

第二次性革命

不,我们不想传统和可预测。我们当时并不想与后果作斗争,因为理性平静地“搁置”在普遍冷漠的床上。我们挑战原因!

我们呼吁世界,我们的星球加入我们!所有关心我们现在写的东西都是在向地球上的智慧生物发出的开放信息中加入!

无论你多大年纪;无论你在社会中占据什么位置;无论你的皮肤是什么颜色!

站在我们旁边,我们称你为革命!

 

 


我们声称这场革命运动将压倒我们的星球!不信?然后让我们看看你是否对下面的内容无动于衷。

 


你想要一些具有相同力量和激情的东西,比如爱情,与爱人的性交,与他的强烈而长久的关系。上帝创造了我们爱和被爱。我们听到:“爱是美好的感觉”,“爱统治世界”。你正好关注这个页面的名字,因为尽管你已经十六六十岁了,但“爱”,“性”和“强关系”这两个词立刻触动了你灵魂的弦乐。这些词在大多数人的优先系统中占据领先地位。

广告商很早就明白,你可以出售一件好产品,充分利用我们对爱情和性爱的关注。电视广告宣传啤酒,伏特加,香肠等性爱。没有裸露的屁股和肚脐,我们无法获得手机和除臭剂。

伙计们,他们使用我们!我们的情绪被操纵了!

我们可以让它自己做吗?我们被媒体“洗脑”了。我们收听数以千计的歌曲,观看数百部电影,阅读数十部爱情故事,这些故事给我们带来关于爱情,性爱和持久关系的错误观念。在我们的社会中,这种关系方式已经扩散,导致了灾难性的后果。怎么样?看看我们国家的婚姻统计数据:

 

    
乌克兰以离婚数量占据欧洲的I-st地位。 100对中有80对离婚,这是160次个人灾难;

    
按堕胎数量计算 - 在欧洲排名第三。 80%的年轻人在结婚前怀孕。其中,60%年龄小于18岁。 10名少女怀孕中有4名以堕胎告终。 15至16岁的女孩成为母亲。

    
每年有300万青少年感染性传播疾病。

为什么会这样?什么 - 非常重要 - 我们失去了模仿好莱坞关系标准的不懈追求?为什么,遇到一个有吸引力的人,我们非常重视外表和性吸引力。

我们,二十一世纪的年轻男孩和女孩,今天问问自己,他一生又一生将成为忠实的朋友和心爱的女人的问题在哪里?它有可能吗?

我们向您宣布 - 也许!上帝,为了你的快乐创造了你的爱和性,为如何建立关系制定了明确的计划!

打算让你爱和被爱的人也给了明智的指示,帮助你完成这个使命!

基督教说,上帝通过为继续比赛和你的快乐创造性而给了善。

但是,如果我们被上帝赋予了味觉(这也给人们带来了许多乐趣),那么这并不意味着我们应该像猪一样吃掉一切!那么为什么我们要让自己模糊地交配呢?为什么我们允许一个非常有价值的礼物从左右两边的爱情船中溢出?

 

第2部分

 


我们的父母可以告诉我们第一次所谓的“性革命”是如何诞生于上世纪六十年代的。怎么了?一小群人反对这一流,挑战现有的“现状”。他们公开质疑是否需要“夫妻忠诚”这样的事情,并传播另一种生活方式 - “自由恋爱”和“世界和平”。他们允许自己用音乐和艺术表达自己的观点。他们自豪地穿着“激进分子”的印章。他们将自然年轻的疑惑和问题与大量的反叛混合在一起,并从这一重要哲学中创造出来。结果令人震惊。在一代人(四十年)的生命中,道德规范,价值观和传统已完全改变。什么:破碎的心,破碎的家庭,不快乐的孩子,性病,儿童卖淫,吸毒成瘾,完全退化的审美观点。

 


嘿,酒吧后面的女孩,手里拿着一支烟,沉闷,停了下来,醉人的眼睛!你可以让一个好人满意你的爱,对家人的奉献吗?你能生下他健康的孩子吗?

嘿,伙计,穿着泥泞的牛仔裤,放在臀部,在所有易于操作的地方都戴着戒指,手里拿着一瓶啤酒,背后有完全不一致,不负责任和无原则的背包!你要去哪儿?你知道你想要什么吗?你,未来的家庭之父。你还记得你今天的名字和你属于哪个性别吗?

那么希望是什么?

在一个方向上变化如此之快的东西可以回头了!在黑暗中制作的台阶可以在与光相反的方向上完成!

如果我们也坚定地相信真相,我们将能够,因为“六十年代”代表谎言!

什么是真相?

 

我们敦促你们开始第二次性革命!

 

 


我们是否真的同意我们被引导到这样一个事实:我们只是一个可怜的关系,我们自豪的关系自由!真的,知道找到被摧毁的家庭的前景,失去的痛苦和被遗弃的孩子的不幸的眼睛,我们将继续一劳永逸的道路!谁能告诉我们在美丽的爱情世界中不开心,不受爱,没有实现?

你问怎么做?从哪里开始?

我们的思想是这场革命的杠杆之一。

第二次性革命必须同时在三个方面进行。

我们必须解决:

01.人类性行为的革命观点;

02.如何吸引异性的革命性观念;

03.与异性的革命关系。

革命始于三个激进的陈述:

01.Sex是圣洁的

02.Sex很认真

03.Sex是一项重大责任。
第1号激进声明。
性是圣洁的!

性是圣洁的,因为它是上帝的重要和宝贵的礼物。

性是一种特殊的,深刻的个人礼物。在希伯来书的书信中,有人说:“让每个人都诚实,并且完美无瑕的奸淫者和奸夫将被上帝评判。”

性是神圣的,因为它给了我们一个独特的机会与另一个人分享我们的爱。

性不仅仅是身体各部位之间的接触。它是灵魂与心灵的结合。这是一个谜。

性并不是为了成功推广产品或引起廉价的笑声。性爱并不意味着轻浮,就像娱乐一样。

性是圣洁的!

 

第3部分

 


第2号激进声明。
性很严重!

 

 


想在我们的队伍中站在上帝的一边?然后承认性是严重的!或者你不相信上帝赐福那些信靠他并跟随他的人吗?或许你与主的关系不是很密切?然后快点(现在还不晚)向他宣布你在他的团队中!

问自己一个问题:我想取悦谁?那个声称今天爱我的人,或者总是爱我的创造者,他精心构思并创造了我,他的意志是祝福我与这个“某人”的关系,或者不是为了祝福......

如果我们转向我们生活的“剥削主要手册” - 圣经,我们将学到一些非常重要的东西!当人们在性交中团结起来时,无论他们是否愿意,他们之间都建立了牢固的联系。这是多么严重的性行为!这不仅仅是一种爱好或“无辜的快乐”。性交束缚了人们的生活。这不是游戏。这个决定会影响你的余生!因此,想象一下你的生活中与妓女发生性关系的后果......如果你考虑到罪恶传给了孩子和孙子(就像亚当的罪,现在躺在我们所有人身上),那么想象一下你的孩子会得到什么!

我们知道,你们中的许多人在阅读了上述所有内容之后会说:“但我并没有和妓女睡觉。我和我的女朋友住在公民婚姻中。这里有什么罪?我们彼此相爱!爱是圣洁的!“

我们可以为你感到不安,这是一个很大的自欺欺人!

你们两个中的一个必须假装。为什么呢?是的,他(她)只是担心你们中的任何一个人可能会起身离开,因为你们没有彼此的义务。因此,你正试图取悦对方。你不能告诉对方真相。你将永远保持心脏的一部分 - 因为,尽管你们关系中有许多积极的方面,但你们都意识到他们可以随时休息。

也许“刚刚生活在一起”似乎是一个诱人的想法,但出于这一点,强大的关系通常不会增长。最后 - 完成这个“甜蜜故事”的两个选择:

    
你曾经在公民婚姻中“相互试过”,得出的结论是“这不是你的”。这个男人不是那么完美,他竟然有瑕疵!它不符合我们的期望!他对你不够好吗?!
    
“好吧,那么,”你说,“在任何关系中,爱情都会不可避免地会过去。”
    
并开始下一次尝试,然后另一次尝试......
    
你还是决定结婚。这是它开始的地方!你的同伴在结婚前沉默和隐瞒的一切都突然出现在他亲人的真实本质的令人作呕的外表中。在这里,她(他)会告诉你她的“牙齿”!两个月后(六个月,一年),你突然开始以不同的方式看到一切!即使在接下来的两天里,你称之为生命的一半的男人也没有必要!好吧,没有帮助婚前“排练”?结果:一个破败的家庭,被忽视的孩子。你的感觉是一个开放的,流血的伤口。恭喜!你已经为你进入了一个新世界 - 离婚人士的世界。你不能相信人们一段时间,不能轻易地称你为坦白,你感受到过去关系的痛苦。但是你对爱的自然需求再次导致寻找你将一生珍惜的那个特殊的人。他会珍惜你的。当然他会比前一个更好!任务开始了!再次“排练”是要小心翼翼地生活一段时间......历史重演?

我们对这种自欺欺人说不!我们肯定主赐福两个人之间的婚姻!他设想了一个这样的男人!在上帝的旨意中,男人和女人是一回事!

你已经忘记了夏娃的创造是为了弥补亚当所缺乏的东西。那么你在爱情中的奉献精神在哪里?填补他所选择的“空虚”的愿望在哪里?责任决定在哪里,直到死亡分开?

但是,这种愿望来自何处,如果我们结婚时,我们对这些“空洞”一无所知。如果结婚,我们几乎不知道我们寄希望于生命的人。在第一次约会之后,他们已经在一起睡觉了,这是对爱的第一次闪光,相信你的两个命运几乎是陌生人。

请以幸福结束时举例说明!在这种情况下谁是你的权威?几乎不熟悉的可爱男孩(女孩),或者你以后会为了自己,健康,还是为了孩子的生命和健康而寻求宽恕和帮助的人?

那么,立即按照主所指示的路径不是更好吗?!!!

 

他在结婚前反对性行为!他只会在婚床上用颜色填充你的性别!与我们敬爱的,往往不熟悉和不负责任的人对我们不同,他并没有给予徒劳的承诺!

不要等到与“正确”的人见面!成为“合适的”人!对你的关系负责!

遵循主指示的道路!你会很开心的!

我们声明:婚前性行为,永远不会受到祝福!我们反对家庭以外的无序交配,超越谨慎!

加入我们!自从人类创造以来,上帝已经给了人类一个选择。

他在等你选择对他有利!他将在这个世界上代表你!从不迟到!

你是否认为一个慈爱的父亲将无法原谅他的孩子而不是用自己保护他,看到孩子的忏悔,他的理解和求救的呼声?

即使你绊倒,加入!他会支持你的!
但是,当你决定宣布性行为严重时,如果你与世界的冲突加剧,不要感到惊讶。

 
 

第3号激进声明。
性是一个很大的责任!


 


在我们学会思考别人,而不仅仅是关于我们自己之前,我们将无法加入革命。

我们对我们如何影响他人的性行为负责。我们对穿着方式,我们所说的,我们给予的承诺负责。

责任这个词表明我们必须回答某人所做的一切!

主给了我们一个身体作为我们灵魂的“圣殿”。愿我们不要羞于在他面前掌握我们如何使用给你的“圣殿”的答案。

你真的相信刺穿和纹身会帮助你吸引生活中一个体面和可靠的伴侣吗?好笑,不是吗?

我们希望与您分享最重要的关系原则:您吸引与您相同的人或尝试出现!

我们不会敦促你回归清教徒或维多利亚时代的道德标准 - 高领或贞操带。但我们提醒说,内衣是所谓的,它是在基本服装下穿的!

图像女孩!加厚的弦“弦”,从低矮的牛仔裤下面自豪地突出,不会激动,也不会吸引!我想问这样一个“装备”的主人:“你晚上洗过,Desdemona?” (让经典原谅我们!)谁希望能够吸引这样一种对自己不公平的性价比?

女孩!我们向您保证,今天和往常一样,“真正的英雄”被谦虚和贞洁所吸引!如果现在你正在抽烟或在自己身上倒入药水,而不用担心你的健康,未来宝宝的健康,你怎么能期待一个充满关怀和负责任的人突然出现在你身边?

亲爱的年轻人!当你为偶像制作一瓶啤酒,或者使用“无害”类固醇来增加肌肉质量(这会让你变得性感),或者有时你会吸食杂草,你能依靠一个严肃,有目的和有趣的生活伴侣吗?你是否相信这种“无辜”的调情可以吸引这样一个女孩?她想与你联系并成为你的支持,成为你真正的,唯一的爱人吗?

胡说八道!当然,生活中的奇迹发生了,但它们是非常有选择性的!奇迹倾向于那些自己带有内在美和意义的人!
是的 - 内在美!
是的 - 谦虚!
是的 - 贞洁!

添加新评论

Second sexual revolution

Temporary translation via Google Translate
No, we do not want to be traditional and predictable. We do not want to fight against the Consequences at that time, as Reason calmly "rests" on the bed of general indifference. We challenge the Reason!

We call on the World, our planet to join us! All who care about what we will write now in an open message to intelligent beings of the Earth, join!

No matter how old you are; no matter what position you occupy in society; no matter what color your skin is!

Stand next to us, we call you to revolution!


 


 

 


We claim that this revolutionary movement will overwhelm our planet! Do not believe? Then let's see if you remain indifferent to what you read below.

 


Would you like something with the same force and passion, like love, sex with a loved one, a strong and long relationship with him. God created us to love and be loved. We hear: “Love is a wonderful feeling”, “Love rules the World”. You paid attention to the name of this page precisely because despite the fact that you are sixteen or sixty years old, the words “love”, “sex” and “strong relationships” immediately touch the strings of your soul. These words occupy leading positions in the priority system of most people.

Advertisers have long understood that you can sell a good product, taking advantage of our concern in matters of love and sex. Sex is played up in television commercials advertising beer, vodka, sausages. Without naked ass and navels, we can not get a mobile phone and deodorant.

Guys, they use us! Our emotions are manipulated!

Can we let it do this to ourselves? We are “brainwashed” by the media. We listen to thousands of songs, watch hundreds of films, read dozens of love stories that give us false ideas about love, sex and lasting relationships. In our society, this approach to relationships has spread, which has led to disastrous results. How? See what the statistics of marriages in our country says:

 

    
Ukraine takes the I-st ​​place in Europe by the number of divorces. 80 out of 100 pairs are divorced. These are 160 personal disasters;

    
By the number of abortions - III place in Europe. 80% of young people conceive a child before marriage. Of these, 60% are younger than 18 years old. 4 out of 10 teenage pregnancies end in abortion. 15 to 16 year old girls become mothers.

    
Every year, 3 million adolescents are infected with sexually transmitted diseases.

Why is this happening? What is - very important - we have lost our relentless pursuit of imitating the Hollywood relationship standards? Why, meeting an attractive person, we attach paramount importance to appearance and sexual attractiveness.

We, young boys and girls of the XXI century, today ask ourselves the question of where is he (that) who will become a faithful friend and beloved woman once and for all his life? And is it possible at all?

We declare to you - maybe! God, who created you for love and sex for your pleasure, has a clear plan for how to build relationships!

The one who intended you to love and be loved, also gave wise instructions to help you fulfill this mission!

Christianity says that God gave the good by creating sex for the continuation of the race and your pleasure.

But if we are given the taste sensations by God (which also brings a lot of pleasure to people), then this does not mean that we should become like pigs and eat everything! So why do we allow ourselves to mate indistinctly? Why do we allow an extraordinarily valuable gift to spill out of a vessel of love to the left and right?

 

Part 2

 


Our parents can tell us about how the first so-called "sexual revolution" was born in the sixties of the last century. What happened? A small group of people went against the stream and challenged the existing “status quo”. They openly questioned the need for such a thing as “conjugal fidelity” and preached an alternative way of life - “free love” and “world peace.” They allowed themselves to express their views with music and art. They proudly wore the "radicals" stamp. They mixed the natural youthful doubts and questions with a large dose of rebelliousness and created from this a vital philosophy. The results were stunning. During the life of one generation (forty years), moral norms, values ​​and traditions have completely changed. And what: broken hearts, broken families, unhappy children, sexually transmitted diseases, child prostitution, drug addiction, complete degradation of aesthetic views.

 


Hey, the girl behind the bar, with a cigarette in her hand and dull, stopped, intoxicating eyes! Can you make a good guy happy with your love, dedication to your family? Can you give birth to him healthy children?

Hey, lad, in muddy jeans, lowered on the hips, with rings in all easy-to-do places, with a bottle of beer in hand and a knapsack of total inconsistency, irresponsibility and unprincipledness behind them! Where are you going? Do you know what you want from life? You, the future father of the family. Do you remember what your name is today and what sex you belong to?

So what's the hope?

What has changed so quickly in one direction can be turned back! Steps, made in the dark, can be done in the opposite direction, to the light!

We will be able, if we also stand firmly for the truth, as the “Sixties” stood for a lie!

What is the truth?

 

We urge you to start the second sexual revolution!

 

 


Do we really agree that we are led to the fact that we are just a pathetic belch of our vaunted freedom of relations! Really, knowing the prospect of finding destroyed families, the pain of loss and the unfortunate eyes of abandoned children, we will continue the path once and for all imposed on us! Who can tell us to be unhappy, unloved, unrealized in the beautiful world of love?

You ask what to do? Where to start?

Our thinking is one of the levers of this revolution.

The second sexual revolution must occur simultaneously on three fronts.

We must work out:

01. Revolutionary view of human sexuality;

02. revolutionary idea of ​​how to attract the opposite sex;

03.revolutionary relationship to the opposite sex.

The revolution begins with three radical statements:

01.Sex is holy

02.Sex is serious

03.Sex is a big responsibility.
A radical statement number 1.
Sex is holy!

Sex is holy because it is a significant and valuable gift of God.

Sex is a special, deeply personal gift. In the Epistle to the Hebrews it is said: "Let every man be honest, and the bed of immaculately fornicators and adulterers shall be judged by God."

Sex is holy because it gives us a unique opportunity to share our love with another person.

Sex is not just contact between parts of the body. It is a union of souls and hearts. This is a mystery.

Sex was not intended to successfully promote products or cause cheap laughter. Sex was not meant to be frivolous, like entertainment.

Sex is holy!

 

Part 3

 


A radical statement number 2.
Sex is serious!

 

 


Want to fight in our ranks on the side of God? Then admit that sex is serious! Or do you not believe that God blesses those who trust him and follow Him? Or maybe you have a not very close relationship with the Lord? Then hurry (it's not too late) to announce to him that you are on his team!

Ask yourself the question: who do I want to please? The one who claims to love me today, or the Creator who always loves me, who lovingly conceived and created me, in whose will is to bless my relationship with this "someone" or not to bless ..

If we turn to the “main manual for the exploitation” of our life - the Bible, we will learn something very important! When people unite in sexual intercourse, then, whether they want it or not, a strong bond is established between them. That's how serious sex is! This is not just a hobby or "innocent pleasure." Sexual intercourse binds the lives of people. This is not a game. This decision affects the rest of your life! So imagine the consequences in your life of having sex with a prostitute ... And if you take into account that the sin is passed on to children and grandchildren (like Adam’s sin and now lies on all of us), then imagine what your children will get!

We know that many of you, having read all of the above, will say: “But I’m not sleeping with prostitutes. I live with my girlfriend in a civil marriage. What is sin here? We love each other! And love is holy! ”

We can upset you that this is a big self-deception!

One of the two of you must fake. Why? Yes, he (she) is simply afraid that at any moment one of you may get up and leave, because you have no obligations to each other. Therefore, you are trying to please each other. You can't tell each other the truth. You will always keep part of your heart shut - because, despite the many positive aspects of your relationship, you both realize that they can break at any time.

Maybe "just living together" at first seems like a tempting idea, but out of this, a strong relationship usually does not grow. In the end - two options to finish this "sweet story":

    
Having lived in a civil marriage, “having tried” each other, you conclude that “this is not yours”. This man is not so perfect, he turns out to have flaws! It does not meet our expectations! Is he not good enough for you ?!
    
“Well, then,” you say, “in any relationship, the risk is inevitable that love will pass.”
    
And start the next attempt, then another one ...
    
You still decided to get married. This is where it started! All that your companion was silent about and concealed before marriage suddenly comes out in his disgusting appearance of the true essence of your loved one. It is here that she (he) will show you her “teeth”! And after two months (six months, a year) you suddenly begin to see everything in a different light! The man whom you called your half for life turns out to be unnecessary even for the next two days! Well, did not help the premarital "rehearsal"? Result: a ruined family, neglected child. Your feelings are an open, bleeding wound. Congratulations! You have entered a new world for you - the world of divorced people. You can’t trust people for a while, it’s not easy to call you to frankness, you feel the pain of past relationships. But your natural need for love again leads to the search for that special person whom you will cherish all your life. And he will cherish you. Of course he will be better than the previous one! And the quest begins! And again the “rehearsal” is to live carefully for a while ... History repeats itself ?!

We say no to this self-deception! We affirm that the Lord blesses the marriage between two people! He thought of a man like that! Man and woman are one thing in God's purpose!

You have forgotten that Eve was created in order to make up for what Adam lacked. So where is your dedication in love? Where is the desire to fill the "emptiness" of his chosen one? Where is the responsible decision to be together until death do apart?

But where does this desire come from, if, when we marry, we do not know anything about these "voids". If marrying, we barely know the person upon whom we pin our hopes on life. Taking the first flash of love for love, trusting the occasion of your two destiny almost strangers, after the first date, they are already sleeping together.

Please give examples when this ended in happiness! Who in this case is your authority? Barely familiar cute boy (girl), or one from whom you will later seek forgiveness and help for yourself, your health, or for the life and health of your child?

So is it not better to immediately follow the path indicated by the Lord? !!!

 

 

He is against sex before marriage! He will fill your sex with colors only on the matrimonial bed! He does not give vain promises, unlike our beloved, often unfamiliar and irresponsible people towards us!

Do not wait to meet with the "right" person! Become a "suitable" person! Take responsibility for your relationship!

Follow the path indicated by the Lord! And you will be happy!

We declare: sex before marriage, will never be blessed! We are against disorderly copulation outside the family, beyond prudence!

Join us! Since the creation of man, God has given man a choice.

He is waiting for you to choose in his favor! And he will stand for you in this world! It's never too late!

Do you think that a loving father will not be able to forgive his child and not shield him with himself, seeing the child’s repentance, his understanding and cry for help?

Even if you stumble, join! He will support you!
But do not be surprised if your conflict with the world is exacerbated when you decide to declare that sex is serious.

 
 

A radical statement number 3.
Sex is a big responsibility!


 


Until we learn to think about others, and not only about ourselves, we will not be able to join the revolution.

We are responsible for how we influence other people, for our sexual behavior. We are responsible for the way we dress, what we say, what promises we give.

The word responsibility suggests that we will have to answer someone for everything we do!

The Lord gave us a body as a “temple” for our soul. May we today, without shame, hold before Him an answer for how we use the “temple” given to you.

Do you really believe that piercing and tattoo will help you attract a decent and reliable partner in life? Funny, isn't it?

We want to share with you the most important principle of relationships: you attract the same people as you are or try to appear!

We do not urge you to return to the Puritan or Victorian morality standards — high collars or chastity belts. But we remind that underwear is so called that it is worn under the basic clothing!

Image Girls! Thickened strings "strings", proudly protruding from under lowered jeans, do not excite and do not attract! The owner of such an "outfit" I want to ask: "Have you washed at night, Desdemona?" (Let the classic forgive us!) Who hopes to attract such an undemanding to herself, the fair sex ?!

Girls! We assure you that today, as before, as always, the “real hero” is attracted by modesty and chastity! If now you are puffing on a cigarette or pouring a potion in yourself seriously, without worrying about your health, the health of your future baby, how can you expect that a caring and responsible person will suddenly appear next to you ?!

Dear young man! When you make your idol a bottle of beer, or take "harmless" steroids to increase muscle mass (which will make you sexy), or sometimes you smoke weed, can you rely on a serious, purposeful and interesting partner in life? Do you believe that such an “innocent” flirt with everything that moves can attract such a girl? Does she want to connect life with you and become your support, become your real and only loving friend?

Nonsense! Miracles in life, of course, happen, but they are very selective! Miracles tend to people who carry in themselves the inner beauty and meaning!
Yes - inner beauty!
Yes - modesty!
Yes - chastity!

Add new comment